The latest recordings from Anna Salleh


 A Felicidade (2012)

A Felicidade (2012)

Anna Salleh

Featuring: Anna Salleh (guitar/vocals); Clare O’Meara  (violin/mandolin); Lukas Maio (accordion/piano); Stan Valacos (double bass/7-string guitar); Calvin Welch and Tim Bradley (drums); Jess Ciampa (percussion).

Further information about this album, audio samples and digital downloads can be found here -

For hard copies of CDs, catch Anna at one of her gigs or send an email request

Please note, payment options

-       EFT, cheque or PayPal within Australia
-       PayPal for international purchases 


© Anna Salleh 2018. All Rights Reserved.